Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

BMA Emporium

Auto 3D Holz Puzzle Spiel Montage Racing Kinderspielzeug

Auto 3D Holz Puzzle Spiel Montage Racing Kinderspielzeug

Normaler Preis $69.98 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $69.98 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Standard

Auto 3D Holz Puzzle Spiel Montage Rennen Kinderspielzeug

  • 【Modellfahrzeug im Maßstab 1:18】 Dies ist als Modellfahrzeug im Maßstab 1:18 zum Spielen konzipiert. Sie können mit Puppen im Maßstab 1:18 posieren, um eine imaginäre Szene Ihrer Vorstellungskraft zu erstellen.
  • 【3D-Holzpuzzle zum Selbstzusammenbauen】 Dies ist ein DIY-Kit, für dessen Fertigstellung Sie selbst Hand anlegen müssen. Dieses mechanische Holzpuzzlespielzeug verwendet präzises Laserschneiden von hochwertigem Sperrholz, was sicher und praktisch ist.
  • 【Detaillierte Anleitung, kein Kleber erforderlich】 Sie können unseren detaillierten Anweisungen folgen, um es Schritt für Schritt zusammenzubauen. Es wird kein Kleber benötigt. Sie brauchen nur Geduld. Nach 2–4 Stunden erhalten Sie ein einzigartiges Automodell.
  • 【Beste Geschenke und Schreibtischdeko】 Dies ist ein tolles Geschenk für jeden Anlass. Zu Weihnachten, Neujahr, Geburtstag, Valentinstag als Geschenk für Erwachsene und Kinder, Freund, Sohn, Vater usw. Darüber hinaus kann es als Familiendekoration, im Arbeitszimmer, auf dem Schreibtisch verwendet werden.
  • 【Zu beachtende Punkte】 Achten Sie darauf, die Teile vollständig und fest anzuschließen, um einen einwandfreien Betrieb zu gewährleisten. Legen Sie es nicht an einen feuchten Ort. Wenn Sie Produktprobleme feststellen, wenden Sie sich bitte umgehend an unseren Verkäufer. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Lösung der Probleme. Vielen Dank.
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Skip to content

Up to 50% off, for a limited time only!

Car 3D Wooden Puzzle Game Assembly Racing Children's Toys

$69.98

Loading, please wait...

default

Unavailable

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • PayPal

Car 3D wooden puzzle game assembly racing children's toys

  • 【1:18 Scale Model Vehicle】This is designed as a 1:18 Scale Model Vehicle for you to play with, You can pose, with 1:18 dolls, to create an imaginary scene of your mind.
  • 【Self Assemble 3D Wooden Puzzle】This is a DIY kit that requires your hands-on work to complete. This mechanical wooden puzzle toy uses precision laser cutting of high-quality plywood, which is safe and convenient.
  • 【Detailed Instructions and No Glue Needed】You can follow our Detailed Instructions to assemble it step by step, no glue needed, Just need patience, after 2-4 hours, you will get an unique car model.
  • 【Best Gifts and Desk Deco】This is an amazing gift for any occasion. At Christmas, new year, birthday, Valentine's day as a gift to adults and kids, boyfriend, son, father, ect. In addition, it can be used as a family decoration, in the study, on the desk.
  • 【Matters Needing Attention】Be careful to connect the parts in a complete and solid way to ensure that it runs well. Don't put it in a wet place. If you find product problems, please contact our seller at once, we will help you to solve problems. Thank you.

Recently visited products

Car 3D Wooden Puzzle Game Assembly Racing Children's Toys
Car 3D Wooden Puzzle Game Assembly Racing Children's Toys
  • Free shipping

    Our shipping is free worldwide.

  • Guaranteed Purchase

    Store registered and with SSL certificate.

  • Secure Payment

    Strongly secure environment for payments.

  • Fast Support

    Service from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm.